2012 GAME SCHEDULE and SCORES
VARSITY TEAM Record: 6 – 5 – 0
Game 1 Granite Bay Warriors WON: 24 to 6
Saturday, Aug 25 at 7:00 P.M. “Grizzlies”
at Del Oro H.S. Granite Bay, CA
Game 2 Del Oro Warriors WON: 16 to 13
Saturday, Aug 31 at 7:00 P.M. “Golden Eagles”
Home Loomis, CA
Game 3 Crenshaw Warriors WON: 44 to 41
Friday, Sept 7 at 7:00 P.M. “Cougars”
Home Los Angeles, CA
Game 4 La Serna Warriors Lost: 9 to 38
Friday, Sept 14 at 7:00 P.M. “Lancers”
Home Whittier, CA
Game 5 Crespi Warriors Lost: 17 to 43
Friday, Sept 21 at 7:00 P.M. “Celts”
Home Encino, CA
Game 6 St. Bonaventure Warriors Lost: 23 to 31
Friday, Sept 28 at 7:00 P.M. “Seraphs”
Home Ventura, CA
Game 7 Royal Warriors WON: 55 to 20
Friday, Oct 5 at 7:00 P.M. “Highlanders”
at Royal H.S. Simi Valley, CA
Game 8 Newbury Park Warriors WON: 27 to 17
Friday, Oct 12 at 7:00 P.M. “Panthers”
Home Newbury Park, CA
Game 9 Simi Valley Warriors WON: 30 to 7
Friday, Oct 19 at 7:00 P.M. “Pioneers”
at Simi Valley H.S. Simi Valley, CA
Game 10
Marmonte East vs West Moorpark Warriors Lost: 35 to 38
Friday, Nov 2 at 7:00 P.M. “Musketeers”
at Moorpark H.S. Moorpark, CA
Game 11
CIF-SS Playoff Round 1 Mission Viejo Warriors Lost: 10 to 42
Friday, Nov 9 at 7:00 P.M. “Diablos”
at Mission Viejo H.S. Mission Viejo, CA
Sophomore Team Marmonte League Champions Record: 10 – 0 – 0
Game 1 Granite Bay Warriors WON: 35 to 20
Saturday, Aug 25 at 6:00 P.M. “Grizzlies”
at Del Oro H.S. Granite Bay, CA
Game 2 Del Oro Warriors WON: 45 to 13
Friday, Aug 31 at 4:00 P.M. “Golden Eagles”
Home Loomis, CA
Game 3 Crenshaw Warriors WON: 47 to 13
Friday, Sept 7 at 4:00 P.M. “Cougars”
Home Los Angeles, CA
Game 4 La Serna Warriors WON: 67 to 14
Thursday, Sept 13 at 3:15 P.M. “Lancers”
Home Whittier, CA
Game 5 Crespi Warriors WON: 34 to 33
Friday, Sept 21 at 4:00 P.M. “Celts”
Home Encino, CA
Game 6 St. Bonaventure Warriors WON: 42 to 7
Friday, Sept 28 at 4:00 P.M. “Seraphs”
Home Ventura, CA
Game 7 Royal Warriors WON: 42 to 0
Friday, Oct 5 at 4:00 P.M. “Highlanders”
at Royal H.S. Simi Valley, CA
Game 8 Newbury Park Warriors WON: 47 to 0
Friday, Oct 12 at 4:00 P.M. “Panthers”
Home Newbury Park, CA
Game 9 Simi Valley Warriors WON: 41 to 21
Friday, Oct 19 at 4:00 P.M. “Pioneers”
at Simi Valley H.S. Simi Valley, CA
Game 10
Marmonte League Championship Moorpark Warriors WON: 56 to 27
Thursday, Nov 1 at 6:00 P.M. “Musketeers”
Home Moorpark, CA
Freshman Team Marmonte League Champions Record: 10 – 0 – 0
Game 1 Granite Bay Warriors WON: 39 to 6
Friday, Aug 24 at 4:00 P.M. “Grizzlies”
at Del Oro H.S. Granite Bay, CA
Game 2 Alemany Warriors WON: 28 to 20
Thursday, Aug 30 at 5:00 P.M. “Warriors”
Home Mission Hills, CA
Game 3 St. Francis Warriors WON: 42 to 7
Thursday, Sep 6 at 5:00 P.M. “Golden Knights”
at St. Francis H.S. La Canada, CA
Game 4 La Serna Warriors WON: 49 to 0
Friday, Sep 14 at 4:00 P.M. “Lancers”
Home Whittier, CA
Game 5 Crespi Warriors WON: 28 to 14
Thursday, Sep 20 at 5:00 P.M. “Celts”
at Crespi H.S. Encino, CA
Game 6 St. Bonaventure Warriors WON: 39 to 8
Thursday, Sep 27 at 5:00 P.M. “Seraphs”
Home Ventura, CA
Game 7 Royal Warriors WON: 43 to 30
Thursday, Oct 4 at 5:00 P.M. “Highlanders”
at Royal H.S. Simi Valley, CA
Game 8 Newbury Park Warriors WON: 32 to 7
Thursday, Oct 11 at 5:00 P.M. “Panthers”
Home Newbury Park, CA
Game 9 Simi Valley Warriors WON: 35 to 0
Thursday, Oct 18 at 5:00 P.M. “Pioneers”
at Simi Valley H.S. Simi Valley, CA
Game 10
Marmonte League Championship Thousand Oaks Warriors WON: 32 to 12
Saturday, Nov 3 at 11:00 A.M. “Lancers”
Home Thousand Oaks, CA
Frosh / Soph Team Record: 3 – 0 – 0
Game 1 Granite Bay
Friday, Aug 24 at 4:00 P.M. “Grizzlies”
at Del Oro H.S. Granite Bay, CA
Game 2 Alemany
Thursday, Aug 30 at 5:00 P.M. “Warriors”
Home Mission Hills, CA
Game 3 St. Francis
Thursday, Sep 6 at 5:00 P.M. “Golden Knights”
at St. Francis H.S. La Canada, CA
Westlake High School Football