2011 GAME SCHEDULE and SCORES
VARSITY TEAM Record: 14 – 1 – 0
Game 1 Del Oro Warriors WON: 30 to 27
Saturday, Sep 3 at 8:00 P.M. “Golden Eagles”
at Del Oro H.S. Loomis, CA
Game 2 Calabasas Warriors WON: 63 to 0
Friday, Sep 16 at 7:00 P.M. “Coyotes”
at Home Calabasas, CA
Game 3 Thousand Oaks Warriors WON: 38 to 6
Friday, Sep 23 at 7:00 P.M. “Lancers”
at Thousand Oaks H.S. Thousand Oaks, CA
Game 4 Royal Warriors WON: 73 to 28
Friday, Sep 30 at 7:30 P.M. “Highlanders”
at Royal H.S. Simi Valley, CA
Game 5 Oaks Christian Warriors WON: 43 to 21
Thursday, Oct 6 at 7:00 P.M. “Lions”
at Home Westlake Village, CA
Game 6 Simi Valley Warriors WON: 45 to 14
Friday, Oct 14 at 7:00 P.M. “Pioneers”
at Home (Homecoming) Simi Valley, CA
Game 7 Moorpark Warriors WON: 34 to 13
Friday, Oct 21 at 7:00 P.M. “Musketeers”
at Moorpark H.S. Moorpark, CA
Game 8 Newbury Park Warriors WON: 49 to 3
Friday, Oct 28 at 7:00 P.M. “Panthers”
at Home Newbury Park, CA
Game 9 Agoura Warriors WON: 45 to 9
Friday, Nov 4 at 7:00 P.M. “Chargers”
at Home Agoura, CA
Game 10
Marmonte League Championship St. Bonaventure Warriors WON: 35 to 14
Friday, Nov 11 at 7:00 P.M. “Seraphs”
at Moorpark College Ventura, CA
Game 11
CIF Southern Section Round 1 Eastside Warriors WON: 59 to 12
Friday, Nov 18 at 7:00 P.M. “Lions”
at Home Lancaster, CA
Game 12
CIF Southern Section Round 2 Hart Warriors WON: 42 to 14
Friday, Nov 28 at 7:30 P.M. “Indians”
at College of the Canyons Newhall, CA
Game 13
CIF Southern Section SemiFinals Thousand Oaks Warriors WON: 62 to 0
Friday, Dec 2 at 7:30 P.M. “Lancers”
at Home Thousand Oaks, CA
Game 14
CIF Southern Section Championship Oaks Christian Warriors WON: 49 to 42
Friday, Dec 9 at 7:30 P.M. “Lions”
at Oaks Christian H.S. Westlake Village, CA
Game 15
California State Championship De La Salle Warriors Lost: 0 to 35
Saturday, Dec 17 at 8:00 P.M. “Spartans”
at Home Depot Center Concord, CA
Sophomore Team Marmonte League Champions Record: 8 – 2 – 0
Game 1 Del Oro Warriors Lost: 21 to 31
Friday, Sep 2 at 5:30 P.M. “Golden Eagles”
at Del Oro H.S. Loomis, CA
Game 2 Calabasas Warriors WON: 42 to 6
Friday, Sep 16 at 4:00 P.M. “Coyotes”
at Home Calabasas, CA
Game 3 Thousand Oaks Warriors WON: 23 to 6
Friday, Sep 23 at 4:00 P.M. “Lancers”
at Thousand Oaks H.S. Thousand Oaks, CA
Game 4 Royal Warriors WON: 35 to 9
Friday, Sep 30 at 4:30 P.M. “Highlanders”
at Royal H.S. Simi Valley, CA
Game 5 Oaks Christian Warriors WON: 21 to 8
Thursday, Oct 6 at 4:00 P.M. “Lions”
at Home Westlake Village, CA
Game 6 Simi Valley Warriors WON: 45 to 20
Friday, Oct 14 at 4:00 P.M. “Pioneers”
at Home (Homecoming) Simi Valley, CA
Game 7 Moorpark Warriors WON: 31 to 20
Friday, Oct 21 at 4:00 P.M. “Musketeers”
at Moorpark H.S. Moorpark, CA
Game 8 Newbury Park Warriors WON: 41 to 14
Friday, Oct 28 at 4:00 P.M. “Panthers”
at Home Newbury Park, CA
Game 9 Agoura Warriors WON: 24 to 0
Friday, Nov 4 at 4:00 P.M. “Chargers”
at Home Agoura, CA
Game 10
Marmonte League Championship St. Bonaventure Warriors Lost: 9 to 27
Thursday, Nov 10 at 4:00 P.M. “Seraphs”
at Moorpark College Ventura, CA
Freshman Team Marmonte League Champions Record: 10 – 0 – 0
Game 1 Del Oro
Friday, Sep 2 at 3:30 P.M. “Golden Eagles”
at Del Oro H.S. Loomis, CA
Game 2 Calabasas
Thursday, Sep 15 at 5:00 P.M. “Coyotes”
at Home Calabasas, CA
Game 3 Thousand Oaks
Thursday, Sep 22 at 5:00 P.M. “Lancers”
at Thousand Oaks H.S. Thousand Oaks, CA
Game 4 Royal
Friday, Sep 30 at 2:30 P.M. “Highlanders”
at Royal H.S. Simi Valley, CA
Game 5 Mater Dei
Friday, Oct 7 at 3:00 P.M. “Monarchs”
at Home Santa Ana, CA
Game 6 Simi Valley
Thursday, Oct 13 at 5:00 P.M. “Pioneers”
at Home (Homecoming) Simi Valley, CA
Game 7 Moorpark
Thursday, Oct 20 at 5:00 P.M. “Musketeers”
at Moorpark H.S. Moorpark, CA
Game 8 Newbury Park
Thursday, Oct 27 at 5:00 P.M. “Panthers”
at Home Newbury Park, CA
Game 9 Agoura
Thursday, Nov 3 at 5:00 P.M. “Chargers”
at Home Agoura, CA
Game 10
Marmonte League Championship St. Bonaventure
Thursday, Nov 10 at 2:00 P.M. “Seraphs”
at St. Bonaventure H.S. Ventura, CA
Westlake High School Football