1994 Josh Little
1995 Josh Little
James Saliva
1996 Sean Baldwin
1997 Mike Seidman
1998 Joe Boskovich
1999 Tony Muna
2000 Bill London
2001 Chad Spears
2002 Derek Foley
2003 Danny Nugent
2004 Erik Schneider
2005 Chase Thibeault
2006 Chris McKernan
2007 Spencer Christiansen
2008 Ben Conlin
2009 Max Klinedinst
2010 Geoff Carr
2011 Zach Mumford
The Shon Aselin Memorial Award was established in 1994 for Courage in the Face of Adversity.
Shon Aselin is a very important legacy for the Westlake Football Program. He taught players and coaches alike, the true meaning of courage in the face of adversity. His Spirit, Courage and Pride define the essence of a Westlake Warrior. Like a true Warrior, Shon fought the greatest battle of all…
Sunday, July 18, 1995, Shon Aselin lost his fight. He now belongs to the ages. Shon’s Spirit, Courage and Pride are forever bonded to the Westlake Warrior Football Program…
God Speed Shon Aselin.
Westlake High School Football