2014 GAME SCHEDULE and SCORES
VARSITY TEAM 2013 Marmonte League Champions Record: 8 – 2 – 0
Game 1 Canyon Warriors WON: 44 to 17
Friday, Aug. 29 at 7:00 P.M. “Cowboys”
at Canyon H.S. Canyon Country, CA
Game 2 Red Mountain Warriors WON: 34 to 27
Friday, Sept. 5 at 7:00 P.M. “Cougars”
at Red Mountain H.S. Mesa, AZ
Game 3 Long Beach Poly Warriors Lost: 24 to 34
Friday, Sept. 12 at 7:00 P.M. “Jackrabbits”
at Long Beach City College Long Beach, CA
bye Week
Friday, Sept. 19
Game 4 Dominguez Warriors WON: 41 to 14
Friday, Sept. 26 at 7:00 P.M. “Dons”
at Westlake H.S. Compton, CA
Game 5 Mater Dei Warriors Lost: 27 to 28
Thursday, Oct. 2 at 7:30 P.M. “Monarchs”
at Westlake H.S. Santa Ana, CA
Game 6 Paraclete Warriors WON: 52 to 3
Friday, Oct. 10 at 7:00 P.M. “Spirits”
at Westlake H.S. Lancaster, CA
Game 7 Newbury Park Warriors WON: 30 to 27
Friday, Oct. 17 at 7:00 P.M. “Panthers”
at Westlake H.S. Newbury Park, CA
Game 8 Moorpark Warriors WON: 52 to 17
Friday, Oct. 24 at 7:00 P.M. “Musketeers”
at Moorpark H.S. Moorpark, CA
Game 9 St. Bonaventure Warriors WON: 45 to 28
Thursday, Oct. 30 at 7:00 P.M. “Seraphs”
at Westlake H.S. Ventura, CA
Game 10 – Marmonte League Championship Oaks Christian Warriors WON: 35 to 7
Friday, Nov. 7 at 7:00 P.M. “Lions”
at Oaks Christian H.S. Westlake Village, CA
Game 11 – CIF Qtr Final Playoffs Mater Dei
Friday, Nov. 14 at 7:30 P.M. “Monarchs”
at Westlake H.S. Santa Ana, CA
Sophomore Team 2013 Marmonte League Champions Record: 6 – 4 – 0
Game 1 Canyon Warriors WON: 52 to 25
Friday, Aug. 29 at 4:00 P.M. “Cowboys”
at Canyon H.S. Canyon Country, CA
Game 2 Red Mountain, AZ Warriors Lost: 12 to 62
Friday, Sept. 5 at 4:00 P.M. “Cougars”
at Red Mountain H.S. Mesa, AZ
Game 3 Long Beach Poly Warriors Lost: 7 to 54
Thursday, Sept. 11 at 5:00 P.M. “Jackrabbits”
at Westlake H.S. Long Beach, CA
bye Week
Friday, Sept. 19
Game 4 Dominguez Warriors WON: 31 to 20
Friday, Sept. 26 at 4:00 P.M. “Dons”
at Westlake H.S. Compton, CA
Game 5 Mater Dei Warriors Lost: 0 to 22
Thursday, Oct. 2 at 4:00 P.M. “Monarchs”
at Westlake H.S. Santa Ana, CA
Game 6 Paraclete Warriors WON: 36 to 6
Thursday, Oct. 9 at 4:00 P.M. “Spirits”
at Paraclete H.S. Lancaster, CA
Game 7 Newbury Park Warriors WON: 21 to 20
Friday, Oct. 17 at 4:00 P.M. “Panthers”
at Westlake H.S. Newbury Park, CA
Game 8 Moorpark Warriors WON: 33 to 14
Friday, Oct. 24 at 4:00 P.M. “Musketeers”
at Moorpark H.S. Moorpark, CA
Game 9 St Bonaventure Warriors WON: 21 to 14
Thursday, Oct. 30 at 4:00 P.M. “Seraphs”
at Westlake H.S. Ventura, CA
Game 10 Oaks Christian Warriors Lost: 21 to 28
Friday, Nov. 7 at 4:00 P.M. “Lions”
at Oaks Christian H.S. Westlake Village, CA
Freshman Team Record: 3 – 5 – 1
Game 1 Canyon Warriors WON: 49 to 0
Thursday, Aug. 28 at 5:00 P.M. “Cowboys”
at Westlake H.S. Canyon Country, CA
Game 2 Red Mountain, AZ Warriors Lost: 21 to 28
Saturday, Sept. 6 at 11:00 A.M. “Cougars”
at Red Mountain H.S. Mesa, AZ
Game 3 (CANCELLED) Long Beach Poly
Thursday, Sept. 11 at 3:00 P.M. “Jackrabbits”
at Long Beach Poly H.S. Long Beach, CA
bye Week
Thursday, Sept. 18
Game 4 Dominguez
Thursday, Sept. 25 at 3:00 P.M. “Dons”
at Dominguez H.S. Compton, CA
Game 5 Mater Dei Warriors Lost: 13 to 35
Friday, Oct. 3 at 5:00 P.M. “Monarchs”
at Mater Dei H.S. Santa Ana, CA
Game 6 Paraclete Warriors WON: 34 to 6
Friday, Oct. 10 at 4:00 P.M. “Spirits”
at Westlake H.S. Lancaster, CA
Game 7 Newbury Park Warriors Tie: 28 to 28
Thursday, Oct. 16 at 5:00 P.M. “Panthers”
at Westlake H.S. Newbury Park, CA
Game 8 Moorpark Warriors Lost: 21 to 43
Thursday, Oct. 23 at 5:00 P.M. “Musketeers”
at Moorpark H.S. Moorpark, CA
Game 9 St. Bonaventure Warriors Lost: 6 to 32
Wednesday, Oct. 29 at 5:00 P.M. “Seraphs”
at Westlake H.S. Ventura, CA
Game 10 St. Francis Warriors Lost: 12 to 26
Thursday, Nov. 6 at 5:00 P.M. “Golden Knights”
at St. Francis H.S. La Canada
Westlake High School Football