2013 GAME SCHEDULE and SCORES
VARSITY TEAM 2013 Marmonte League Champions Record: 8 – 2 – 0
Game 1 Waipahu Warriors WON: 59 to 8
Friday, Aug 23 at 7:00 P.M. “Marauders”
at Waipahu H.S. Waipahu, HI
Game 2 Canyon Warriors Lost: 16 to 23
Friday, Aug 30 at 7:00 P.M. “Cowboys”
Home Santa Clarita, CA
Game 3 Red Mountain Warriors WON: 17 to 15
Friday, Sept 6 at 7:00 P.M. “Cougars”
Home Red Mountain
Game 4 La Serna Warriors Lost: 35 to 38
Thursday, Sept 19 at 7:00 P.M. “Lancers”
at California H.S. Whittier, CA
Game 5 Crespi Warriors WON: 24 to 14
Friday, Sept 27 at 7:00 P.M. “Celts”
at Crespi H.S. Encino, CA
Game 6 St. Bonaventure Warriors WON: 31 to 17
Thursday, Oct 3 at 7:30 P.M. “Seraphs”
at Santa Barbara Community College Ventura, CA
Game 7 Royal Warriors WON: 35 to 7
Friday, Oct 11 at 7:00 P.M. “Highlanders”
Home Simi Valley, CA
Game 8 Newbury Park Warriors WON: 33 to 21
Friday, Oct 18 at 7:00 P.M. “Panthers”
at Newbury Park H.S. Newbury Park, CA
Game 9 Simi Valley Warriors WON: 48 to 13
Friday, Oct 25 at 7:00 P.M. “Pioneers”
Home Simi Valley, CA
Game 10
Marmonte League Championship Oaks Christian Warriors WON: 39 to 36
Friday, Nov 8 at 7:00 P.M. “Lions”
Home Westlake Village, CA
Game 11
CIF-Southern Section – Round 1 Servite
Friday, Nov 15 at 7:00 P.M. “Friars”
Home Anaheim, CA
Sophomore Team 2013 Marmonte League Champions Record: 10 – 0 – 0
Game 1 Waipahu Warriors WON: 65 to 6
Friday, Aug 23 at 4:00 P.M. “Marauders”
at Waipahu H.S. Waipahu, HI
Game 2 Canyon Warriors WON: 38 to 0
Friday, Aug 30 at 4:00 P.M. “Cowboys”
Home Santa Clarita, CA
Game 3 Red Mountain Warriors WON: 42 to 20
Friday, Sept 6 at 4:00 P.M. “Mountain Lions”
Home Red Mountain
Game 4 La Serna Warriors WON: 49 to 14
Friday, Sept 20 at 6:00 P.M. “Lancers”
Home Whittier, CA
Game 5 Crespi Warriors WON: 41 to 0
Thursday, Sept 26 at 5:30 P.M. “Celts”
at Crespi H.S. Encino, CA
Game 6 St. Bonaventure Warriors WON: 41 to 14
Friday, Oct 4 at 4:00 P.M. “Seraphs”
at St. Bonaventure H.S. Ventura, CA
Game 7 Royal Warriors WON: 56 to 0
Friday, Oct 11 at 4:00 P.M. “Highlanders”
Home Simi Valley, CA
Game 8 Newbury Park Warriors WON: 34 to 6
Friday, Oct 18 at 4:00 P.M. “Panthers”
at Newbury Park H.S. Newbury Park, CA
Game 9 Simi Valley Warriors WON: 58 to 7
Friday, Oct 25 at 4:00 P.M. “Pioneers”
Home Simi Valley, CA
Game 10
Marmonte League Championship Thousand Oaks Warriors WON: 41 to 6
Thursday, Nov 7 at 6:00 P.M. Lancers
at Thousand Oaks H.S. Thousand Oaks, CA
Freshman Team Record: 9 – 1 – 0
Game 1 Kamehameha Warriors WON: 35 to 6
Thursday, Aug 22 at 5:00 P.M. “Warriors”
at Kamehameha H.S. Kapalama, HI
Game 2 Canyon Warriors WON: 41 to 20
Thursday, Aug 29 at 5:00 P.M. “Cowboys”
at Canyon H.S. Santa Clarita, CA
Game 3 Red Mountain Warriors WON: 41 to 0
Saturday, Sept 7 at 11:00 A.M. “Mountain Lions”
Home Red Mountain
Game 4 La Serna Warriors WON: 48 to 36
Thursday, Sept 19 at 4:00 P.M. “Lancers”
at La Serna H.S. Whittier, CA
Game 5 Crespi Warriors WON: 22 to 9
Thursday, Sept 26 at 5:00 P.M. “Celts”
Home Encino, CA
Game 6 St. Bonaventure Warriors Lost: 0 to 41
Friday, Oct 4 at 1:30 P.M. “Seraphs”
at St. Bonaventure H.S. Ventura, CA
Game 7 Royal Warriors WON: 40 to 18
Thursday, Oct 10 at 5:00 P.M. “Highlanders”
Home Simi Valley, CA
Game 8 Newbury Park Warriors WON: 35 to 28
Thursday, Oct 17 at 5:00 P.M. “Panthers”
at Newbury Park H.S. Newbury Park, CA
Game 9 Simi Valley Warriors WON: 48 to 13
Thursday, Oct 24 at 5:00 P.M. “Pioneers”
Home Simi Valley, CA
Game 10
Marmonte League Championship Thousand Oaks Warriors WON: 48 to 12
Thursday, Nov 7 at 4:00 P.M. Lancers
at Thousand Oaks H.S. Thousand Oaks, CA
Frosh / Soph Team Record: W – L – T
Game 1 Nordhoff
Saturday, Aug 31 at 12:00 A.M. “Rangers”
at Nordhoff H.S. Ojai, CA
Game 2 Red Mountain
Saturday, Sep 7 at 9:00 A.M. “Mountain Lions”
Home Red Mountain
Game 3 Serra
Saturday, Sep 21 at 10:00 A.M. “Cavaliers”
at Serra H.S. Gardena, CA
Game 4 Chaminade
Saturday, Sep 28 at 10:00 A.M. “Eagles”
Home West Hills, CA
Game 5 Oak Park
Saturday, Oct 12 at 10:00 A.M. “Eagles”
Home Oak Park, CA
Westlake High School Football